|Working with Practices / Ending Communication with an Affiliate|
After you have invited an affiliate to communicate with your own members, in some situations you may want to revoke that permission and stop allowing the affiliate to contact your members.
To permanently stop members of another organization from contacting your own members:
The Update Organization page appears.
The Delete Permission dialog box appears.